Company

Home > Company > Production

Production

Self sufficiency guarantees quality and flexibility

As the only manufacturer of fine wires, we offer the complete production service from a single source:

All production steps, from casting via rolling and drawing, annealing and electroplating through to the final packaging are performed in-house. This independence gives us the flexibility to tailor our products to suit the needs of each individual customer. More than one hundred years of experience shows in every bedra wire.

 

bedra - Foundry

Since we use exclusively virgin metals, our products are absolutely pure alloys. The bedra foundry is the basis for short development times for new alloys. Each meter of wire which was produced at bedra can be traced back to the foundry. In this way, we have the high quality of our products under our own control at all production stages: An invaluable advantage for our customers.

 

bedra - Electroplating

Our own electroplating equipment is the key technology for high-quality electronic, EDM and speciality wires. Here, highly complex wires, partly with a multi-layer coating, are produced on the basis of our own patents.

TOP

Product

bedra-A

bedra-G

Company

About Berkenhoff

history

Research & Development

Production

Quality

News

News

Exhibition

Technical solutions

Technical solutions

service support

Contac us

Copyright © 2016 Berkenhoff GmbH., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

公 司

首页 > 公 司 > 生产制造

生产制造

全程自制,保证质量和灵活性

作为细线的唯一制造商,我们提供一条龙的整体生产服务:

所有的生产步骤,从铸造到轧制和拉伸,到退火和电镀,再到最终包装都在我们自己工厂进行。 这种独立性让我们能够灵活地定制产品以满足每个客户的不同需求。 每根bedra丝材都展示了我们一百多年的生产经验。

 

bedra – 铸造厂

因为我们使用专有的原金属,我们的产品都是绝对纯的合金。 bedra铸造厂是保证短时间内开发出新合金的基础。 bedra生产的每一米丝材都能够追溯到铸造厂。 这样,我们就能够控制所有生产环节,从而保证我们产品的优质: 这种优势对我们的客户来说是无价的。

 

bedra – 电镀

我们采用自己的电镀设备进行电镀,是保证优质EDM切割丝的关键技术。 在这里,我们采用自己的专利技术,生产出各种复杂的丝材,其中部分丝材还采用多层涂层。

TOP

产品

bedra-德国系列

bedra-亚洲系列

公司

关于我们

公司历史

研发创新

生产制造

质量管理

新闻

新闻

展会

技术解决方案

技术解决方案

服务支持

联系我们

Copyright © 2016 Berkenhoff GmbH., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.