Product

topas® plus X

High speed cutting wire for Charmilles machines with X-technology Gamma phase EDM wire with up to 35% higher cutting speed as compared to plain wire and, at that, with high precision Developed specially for the X technology on Charmilles machines Can be used immediately without modifying the machine settings

more

microcut® CCA

For high demands in microerosion Combines the best properties of cobracut® and microcut®, thereby providing reproducible results with best surface quality, even in case of very small energy impulses Due to its high tensile strength and minimal tolerance of the wire diameter particularly suited for precise fine contours

more

megacut® type A

For highest precision on Japanese machines Zinc-coated precision spark erosion wire Suitable for extra-fine surfaces Excellent cutting results - particularly for carbide machining

more

boline PG

Excellent processing precision and surface smoothness; Special Zn treated on surface to ensure clean surface without dry linting; Uniform zinc coating to provide more stable discharge machining; Suited for machines for high precision machining.

more

boline P

Uniform surface coating; Stable processing performance to acquire optimum processing precision and surface smoothness; Good threading performance; Particularly suited for Agie Charmilles series machines.

more

topas® plus S

High speed cutting wire for Charmilles and other machines especially for taper cutting Soft gamma phase EDM wire Universally applicable on Charmilles machines Perfectly suited for taper cutting on all other machine types Up to 20% higher cutting speed as compared to plain wire

more

topas® plus H

High speed cutting wire for Agie and all standard Japanese machines Gamma phase EDM wire with high tensile strength Particulary suited for machines which require straightened wires for threading Up to 20% higher cutting speed as compared to brass wire

more

topas® plus G

Gamma phase wire for high cutting performance combined with highest precision on Agie machines Gamma phase EDM wire with high tensile strength Excellent surface quality and precision in contour and parallelism Up to 10% higher cutting speed as compared to brass wire

more

topas® plus D

Gamma phase wire for highest demand of cutting performance and process stability on Agie and Japanese machines Hard gamma phase wire, specially suited for tall parts For machines which require straightened wires for threading

more

topas® H.E.A.T.

High performance wire for Makino machines High performance EDM wire specially developped for Makino machines with H.E.A.T. option Double cutting speed with topas H.E.A.T. on machines with H.E.A.T. option in comparison to plain wire

more

microcut®

For sophisticated processing in microerosion A high-tensile steel core reliably sustains high wire pre-loads, even with the smallest diameters Functional layer composition for finest machining with absolute reproducibility

more

microcut® BR

For standard applications in microerosion This EDM wire is suited for reilable finish processing with medium level requirements.

more

megacut® type T

For tapered cuts on Japanese machines Spark erosion wire particularly suitable for high tapering Limited suitability for automatic threading

more

megacut® type HS

For EDM mass production on Japanese machines Improvement of megacut® type D The thicker diffusion layer of this spark erosion wire provides better removal performance Particularly suitable for economical EDM mass production

more

megacut® type D

For fast EDM mass production on Japanese machines Spark erosion wire with high-performance cutting characteristics due to its special coating Particularly effective when operating under poor flushing conditions (tall workpieces, interrupted cuts, staked parts)

more

megacut® pro

Special brass wire as the economical alternative for Japanese machines. Optimum process stability for Japanese machines Precise automatic threading Paraffin free, specially refined quality

more

megacut® plus

High cutting performance and precision on Japanese machines Immediate use in standard brass wire technology Very good wire threading Significant time and cost saving as compared to pure brass EDM wire High precision for demanding tasks Lower wire costs due to the possibility of reducing the wire run-off speed

more

cobracut® type W

Highest removal rates on latest EDM machines Suitable for all EDM machines. Highest cutting rate on EDM machines with most advanced high-power generators. Particularly suited for component production and machining of high workpieces.

more

cobracut® type S

High removal rates for EDM mass production Improvement of cobracut® type D: EDM wire electrode with better removal performance due to its thicker diffusion layer Particularly suitable for EDM mass production Suitable for automatic threading

more

cobracut® type G

For highest precision, even for steep taper cutting on AGIE-machines with toroid guide EDM wire electrode with harder surface than type A Particularly suited for taper cutting on Agie machines with toroid guides Excellent cylindricities, particularly with higher workpieces on machines of the Evolution and Vertex series

more

cobracut® type D

High removal rates on machines with D-technology EDM wire electrode developed for EDM machines with high-power generators High thermal and electrical conductivity For speed cutting as well as contour precision cutting Suitable for automatic threading

more

bercocut® pro 500

Soft brass wire Soft, paraffin-free brass EDM wire Suitable for taper cutting

more

bercocut® pro 900

Hard brass wire Hard, straightened brass EDM wire Paraffin-free grade Recommended for use on all Japanese machines

more

bercocut® spezial

Brass wire recommended for AGIE machines Hard, straightened brass EDM wire Recommended and homologated for all Agie machines

more

broncocut® type X

Fast and precise High-performance, multipurpose spark erosion wire with CuZn coating Particularly suited for precision cutting as well as high-speed cutting

more

cobracut®

For taper cutting Zinc-coated EDM wire electrode Particularly suitable for high tapering due to its high elongation Limited suitability for secure automatic threading

more

cobracut® type A

For highest precision Hard Zinc-coated EDM wire electrode For highest demands on reproducible precision and surface quality High strainghtness for proper automatic threading

more

cobracut® type AS

Your ticket to the A class Modified primary material Optimisation of the drawing and annealing process Reliable quality Excellent value for money

more

boline H

Possess stable cutting performance; Cutting speed is improved by more than 15% when compared with ordinary copper wires; Widely applied in machining of high precision tools and components.

more

boline H Plus

Possess stable cutting performance, standard prevision and surface quality (Ra 0.3μm); High performance CuZn40 core and CuZn alloy coating; higher cutting speed; Good automatic threading performance; Strong universality. Particularly suited for machining of thick, large tooling and components.

more

boline FG

High speed cutting wires are applicable for customers with requirements on processing efficiency; With special plating structure, its cutting speed is above 25% higher when compared with copper wires; Relatively good automatic threading performance; Particularly suited for mass type machine tools such as Shaddick, Mitsubishi and Qinghong.

more

boline F

High speed cutting wires are applicable for customers with requirements on processing efficiency; With special plating structure, its cutting speed is above 20% higher when compared with copper wires; Good automatic threading performance; Obviously improve processing speed on mass type machine tools.

more

Technical solutions

bedra
Leadership in Global precision EDM Wire

Here you find the right wire

News

  • Cutting the world, creating the future
    2018

    01-04

    Cutting the world, creating the future

    On Oct. 27, 2016, bedra&Mitsubishi Partnership Workshop was held in the multi-function hall on the ground floor of group building. A team with nearly 50 experts from Berkenhoff in Germany, Mitsubishi headquarter in Japan, Shanghai Mitsubishi and domestic partners of Mitsubishi participated in this workshop. Meanwhile, this workshop also invited the Executive Vice Secretary-General of the Non-Traditional Machining of China, Xu Junliang.
    more
  • The delegation led by the vice premier of the state council, Ma Kai, visited Bedra Asia Production Base for investigation and survey
    2018

    01-04

    The delegation led by the vice premier of the state council, Ma Kai, visited Bedra Asia Production Base for investigation and survey

    Sep. 21, 2016, A.M., member of CPC Central Committee Political Bureau, vice premier of the state council, Ma Kai, visited Bedra Asia Production Base for investigation and survey, accompanied by minister of the National Ministry of Industry and Information Miao Wei, Director of SASAC Xiao Yaqing, vice director of NDRC Lin Nianxiu, member of the standing committee of Zhejiang com Ningbo municipal party secretary, acting mayor Tang Yijun and vice governor of Zhejiang province Zhu Congjiu.
    more
  • Bedra made a stage pose on EMO Hannover 2017

    Bedra made a stage pose on EMO Hannover 2017

    2018-01-04
    The endsville event for metal processing industry in the world - EMO Hannover 2017 metal processing world returns back to Hannover four years after and was held in Hannover Exhibition Center of Germany from Sep. 18-23, 2017.
    more

TOP

Product

bedra-A

bedra-G

Company

About Berkenhoff

history

Research & Development

Production

Quality

News

News

Exhibition

Technical solutions

Technical solutions

service support

Contac us

Copyright © 2016 Berkenhoff GmbH., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

产品

topas® plus X

适用于采用X技术的夏米尔机床的高速切割丝 EDM伽马相切割丝,与黄铜丝相比切割速度高出达35%,同时能够保证高精度。 专门为采用X技术的夏米尔机床开发 能够立即使用,无需修改机床参数

查看详情

microcut® CCA

用于高要求的微加工 产品结合了cobracut®和microcut®的最佳性能,因此能够保证得到最佳的表面质量,即便在能量脉冲非常小的情况下也如此。 产品的抗张强度高、丝材直径公差小,特别适用于细小零件精加工。

查看详情

megacut® type A

适用于日本设备的最高精度要求 镀锌高精度电火花加工用切割丝 适用于超优表面 出色的切割效果 – 特别适用于碳化物机加工

查看详情

boline PG

优异的加工精度和表面光洁度; 表层特殊的锌处理层,保证表层干净不掉粉; 均匀的镀锌层提供了更加稳定的放电加工; 适用于高精度加工的机床。

查看详情

boline P

均匀的表面镀锌层; 加工性能稳定,可获得最佳的加工精度和表面光洁度; 良好的穿丝性能; 特别适用于阿奇夏米尔系列机床。

查看详情

topas® plus S

适用于夏米尔机床和其他设备的高速切割丝,特别适用于锥度切割。 软性EDM伽马相切割丝 普遍适用于夏米尔机床。 完美契合在所有其他设备类型上进行的锥度切割。 与黄铜丝相比切割速度高出达20%

查看详情

topas® plus H

适用于Agie设备和所有标准日本设备的高速切割丝 抗张强度高的EDM加马相切割丝。 特别适用于要求拉直线丝进行穿丝的设备。 与黄铜丝相比切割速度高出达20%

查看详情

topas® plus G

满足高切割性能要求的伽马相切割丝,在Agie设备上使用时能达到最高精度。 抗拉强度高的EDM伽马相切割丝。 出色的表面质量及加工精度 与黄铜线相比切割速度高出达10%

查看详情

topas® plus D

适用于Agie和日本设备最高切割性能要求和工艺稳定性要求的伽马相切割丝 硬态伽马相切割丝,特别适用于高工件加工 用于要求拉直丝材进行穿丝的机台

查看详情

topas® H.E.A.T.

用于牧野品牌设备的高性能丝材 专门为有H.E.A.T.型号的牧野品牌机台开发的高性能EDM丝 在牧野H.E.A.T.机台上选择使用topas .E.A.T.时切割速度为普通丝材的两倍。

查看详情

microcut®

用于微加工中的复杂工艺 采用高强度钢芯,直径再小,也能够可靠支撑切割丝的预紧力。 功能层成分适用于最精细的机加工,并能够保证再现性。

查看详情

microcut® BR

用于电火花微加工标准应用 这种EDM丝适用于满足中等表面加工要求

查看详情

megacut® type T

用于在日本设备上进行的锥度切割 特别适用于大锥度切割的电火花加工用切割丝 自动穿丝有局限性

查看详情

megacut® type HS

用于在日本机台上进行的EDM量产。 megacut®D型的进阶版 这种电火花加工用切割丝有较厚的扩散层,因而能够获得更好的排水性能 特别适用于经济型的EDM量产加工

查看详情

megacut® type D

适用于在日本设备上进行的快速EDM量产 采用了特殊涂层的电火花加工用切割丝,因而具备良好的切割性能 在冲洗条件差(工件高、断续切割、打桩零件)的情况下特别有效。

查看详情

megacut® pro

特制黄铜丝,可以作为日本机台的平价替代品。 在日本设备中使用能够达到最佳的工艺稳定性。 高精度自动穿丝 无石蜡,特别精制

查看详情

megacut® plus

在日本机台上使用时切割性能和精度很高 在标准黄铜丝参数中可以直接使用 自动穿丝效果非常好 与EDM黄铜丝相比能够节约大量时间和成本 精度高,适用于苛刻的任务要求 由于能够降低丝材的走动速度,丝材成本更低

查看详情

cobracut® type W

在最新的EDM设备中排水率最高 适用于所有EDM设备。 在配备最先进的大功率发电机的EDM设备上切割速度最快。 特别适用于零部件生产和高工件的机加工。

查看详情

cobracut® type S

在EDM量产中排水性能高。 cobracut®D型的进阶版: 这种EDM切割丝的扩散层更厚,因而具备更好的排水性能。特别适用于EDM加工量产 适用于自动穿丝

查看详情

cobracut® type G

适用于最高精度要求,甚至适用于配备环形线圈引导装置的AGIE设备上进行的大锥度切割。 丝材表面硬度高于A型的EDM切割丝 特别适用于在配备环形线圈引导装置的AGIE设备上进行的大锥度切割。 出色的真圆度,特别适用于Evolution和Vertex系列设备加工的较高工件。

查看详情

cobracut® type D

在有D参数设备上发挥高效性能 为配备大功率发电机的EDM 设备开发的EDM切割丝 高导热和导电性 用于高速切割及高精度切割 适用于自动穿丝

查看详情

bercocut® pro 500

软态铜丝 软态,无石蜡EDM切割丝 适用于锥度切割

查看详情

bercocut® pro 900

硬态黄铜丝 硬态,拉直的EDM硬黄铜丝 无石蜡级 推荐用于所有日本机型。

查看详情

bercocut® spezial

推荐用于AGIE设备的黄铜丝。 硬态,高垂直度的EDM硬黄铜丝 推荐并确认可以用于所有Agie设备。

查看详情

broncocut® type X

快速、精准 带CuZn镀层的高性能、多用途电火花切割丝 特别适用于精密切割及高速切割。

查看详情

cobracut®

用于锥度切割 镀锌EDM切割丝 产品延伸率高,特别适用于大锥度切割 在安全自动穿丝中适用性有限

查看详情

cobracut® type A

用于最高精度 EDM镀锌硬切割丝 用于满足精度可再现性和表面质量的最高要求。 高垂直度,良好的自动穿丝性能

查看详情

cobracut® type AS

让您拥有A级品质 改良原材料 拉伸和退火工艺优化 质量可靠 物超所值

查看详情

boline H

拥有高稳定的切割性能; 切割速度相对于普通黄铜丝提高15%以上; 广泛应用于各种高精密模具及零部件的加工。

查看详情

boline H plus

拥有稳定的切割性能,标准的精度和表面质量(Ra 0.3μm); 高性能的CuZn40芯材与CuZn合金镀层,切割速度更高; 良好的自动穿丝性能; 通用性强,特别适合于厚、大型模具及零部件的加工。

查看详情

boline FG

高速切割丝适合对加工效率有要求的客户; 特殊镀层结构,其切割速度相对于黄铜丝快25%以上; 有较好的自动穿丝性能; 特别适合沙迪克、三菱和庆鸿等大众型机床。

查看详情

boline F

高速切割丝适合对加工效率有要求的客户; 特殊镀层结构,其切割速度相对于黄铜丝快20%以上; 良好的自动穿丝性能; 在大众型机床上都有明显的加工速度提升。

查看详情

技术解决方案

bedra
全球高端精密切割丝引领者

点此查找最适合您的丝材

新闻

  • 切割世界 创建未来
    2018

    01-04

    切割世界 创建未来

    2016年10月27日, bedra&Mitsubishi三菱合作伙伴研讨会在集团大楼一楼多功能厅举行,来自德国贝肯霍夫、日本三菱总部、上海三菱以及三菱国内合作伙伴等近50人的专家团队参加了本次研讨会, 同时此次大会也邀请到了中国特种加工学会的常务秘书长徐均良参会。
    查看详情
  • 国务院副总理马凯一行赴bedra亚洲生产基地考察调研
    2018

    01-04

    国务院副总理马凯一行赴bedra亚洲生产基地考察调研

    2016年9月21日上午,中共中央政治局委员、国务院副总理马凯莅临bedra亚洲生产基地考察调研,国家工信部部长苗圩、国资委主任肖亚庆、发改委副主任林念修、浙江省委常委兼宁波市委书记、代市长唐一军、浙江省副省长朱从玖等陪同考察。
    查看详情
  • bedra亮相2017德国汉诺威展

    bedra亮相2017德国汉诺威展

    2018-01-04
    全球首屈一指的金属加工行业盛会——EMO Hannover 2017 金属加工世界时隔四年,重返汉诺威,于2017年9月18-23日在德国汉诺威展览中心举行。
    查看详情

TOP

产品

bedra-德国系列

bedra-亚洲系列

公司

关于我们

公司历史

研发创新

生产制造

质量管理

新闻

新闻

展会

技术解决方案

技术解决方案

服务支持

联系我们

Copyright © 2016 Berkenhoff GmbH., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.